About Us-Finance Committee

Indian Council of World Affairs
Home | Sitemap | Contact Us
home about us aims Research events publications library Photo gallery Partners Contact Us
About Us >> Finance Committee
Members of the Finance Committee (April 2016)
1 Shri Salman Haidar
former Foreign Secretary

2 Shri Nalin Surie
Director General
Indian Council of World Affairs

3 Dr. Sumeet Jerath
Additional Secretary (FA) & Financial Adviser

4 Shri Santosh Jha
Joint Secretary (PP&R and GCI)

5 Shri Ajaneesh Kumar
Deputy Director General, ICWA