Indian Council of World Affairs
Home | Sitemap | Contact Us
home about us aims Research events publications library Photo gallery Partners Contact Us
ICWA Advisory Group for Africa

ICWA has constituted a group of experts on Africa. The members of the group are as under:

1 Shri Shashank, Former Foreign Secretary, Government of India
2 Shri Shiv Shankar Mukherjee, Advisor, International Affairs, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry
3 Shri V.B. Soni, Chairman, Overseas Infrastructure Alliance (India) Private Limited
4 Shri H.H.S. Viswanathan, Distinguished Fellow, Observer Research Foundation
5 Shri Ravi Bangar, Joint Secretary(E&SA), Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India
6 Dr. Biswajit Dhar, Director General, Research and Information System for Developing Countries
7 Prof. Ajay Dubey, Chair Person, Centre for African Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University
8 Dr. Suresh Kumar, Deptt. of African Studies, Faculty of Social Sciences, University of Delhi
9 Shri Kaushlendra Sinha, Head – Africa Desk, Confederation of Indian Industry
10 Dr. Veena Sharma, Fellow, Indian Institute of Advanced Study
11 Dr. Mohd. Muslim Khan, Department of Political Science, Faculty of Social Sciences, Jamia Millia Islamia
12 Prof. Shri Prakash, Academy of International Studies, Jamia Millia Islamia
13 Shri Manish Chand, Editor, Africa Quarterly
14 Ms. Ruchita Beri, Senior Research Associate & Coordinator, West Asia and Africa, Institute for Defence Studies and Analyses